AAA News and Events
Aging Advocacy Day: May 16, 2018

Are you interested in issues affecting older adults? Join members of the Wisconsin Aging Advocacy Network (WAAN) and others to help educate state legislators about issues affecting Wisconsin’s aging population.

Citizens from around the state will gather on Wednesday, May 16th, in Madison for a day of advocacy training and meetings with legislators. No experience necessary, because you’ll get the training and support you need before meeting with state lawmakers. Then join others from your district to provide legislators with information on how their votes will affect older adults.

Click link for more details (schedule, location, registration):

2018 Mally Grant

The deadline to submit an application for the $500 grant is extended to Monday, 7 May 2018, 4 PM.

Click here to learn more about the Mally Education Grant

The AAA publishes a monthly newsletter [Caregiver Chronicles] to provide Dane County Caregivers with useful information and resources.

Please check out our latest edition below.

Read Caregiver Chronicles:
Apr 2018 | Mar 2018 | Feb 2018
Check our archives to view past publications

To subscribe, email or call 608-261-5679.

2865 N. Sherman Avenue
Northside Town Center
Madison WI, 53704
*Located inside the ADRC



Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm

Get Directions

© 2018 :: Area Agency on Aging of Dane County :: All Rights Reserved